Public & School Holidays

NSW & VIC Public Holidays

2018
Labour Day Monday, 12 March 2018 *VIC only
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 1 October 2018 *NSW only
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday, 6 November 2018 *VIC only
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018

NSW School Terms

2018StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 29 January 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018Friday, 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018Friday, 21 December 2018

VIC School Terms

2018StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 30 January 2018Thursday, 29 March 2018
Term 2 Monday, 16 April 2018Friday, 29 June 2018
Term 3 Monday, 16 July 2018Friday, 21 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 8 October 2018Friday, 21 December 2018
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Quality Hotel on Olive Quality Hotel on Olive Quality Hotel on Olive True Quality

Have You Visited

Announcement
LIVE Performing Artists We feature live performing artists all year round, including some of the biggest names in Australian music. View Commercial Club Albury »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web