Public & School Holidays

NSW & VIC Public Holidays

2022
Labour Day Monday, 3 October 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2022
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2022
Christmas Day (Additional Day) Tuesday, 27 December 2022
2023
New Year's Day Sunday, 1 January 2023
New Years Day (Additional Day) Monday, 2 January 2023

NSW School Terms

2022StartEnd
Term 1 Friday, 28 January 2022Friday, 8 April 2022
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April 2022Friday, 1 July 2022
Term 3 Monday, 18 July 2022Friday, 23 September 2022
Term 4 Monday, 10 October 2022Tuesday, 20 December 2022

VIC School Terms

2022StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 31 January 2022Friday, 8 April 2022
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April 2022Friday, 24 June 2022
Term 3 Monday, 11 July 2022Friday, 16 September 2022
Term 4 Monday, 3 October 2022Tuesday, 20 December 2022
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Executive Cottages Executive Cottages Executive Cottages Executive Cottages

Have You Visited

Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2022 Stralia Web