Public & School Holidays

NSW & VIC Public Holidays

2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021 *NSW only
Melbourne Cup Tuesday, 2 November 2021 *VIC only
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021

VIC School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Ian Ritchie Real Estate Ian Ritchie Real Estate Ian Ritchie Real Estate Trust, Integrity, Accessibility, Results

Have You Visited

Announcement
The real world seems far away...Lagoon pool, spa, sauna, tennis, mini-golf, wining and dining. 4 stars, 88 suites, 5 landscaped acres. Book now!View Quality Resort Siesta »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2021 Stralia Web