Public & School Holidays

NSW & VIC Public Holidays

2020
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Friday before the AFL Grand Final Friday, 25 September 2020 *VIC only
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020 *NSW only
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday, 3 November 2020 *VIC only
Wodonga Cup Friday, 27 November 2020 *VIC only
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020
2021
New Year’s Day Friday, 1 January 2021
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Labour Day Monday, 8 March 2021 *VIC only
Good Friday Friday, 2 April 2021
Easter Saturday Saturday, 3 April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, 4 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday, 5 April 2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021 *NSW only
Melbourne Cup Tuesday, 2 November 2021 *VIC only
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021

VIC School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 29 January 2020Friday, 27 March 2020
Term 2 Tuesday, 14 April 2020Friday, 26 June 2020
Term 3 Monday, 13 July 2020Friday, 18 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 5 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
NSW Food Safety Supervisor online NSW Food Safety Supervisor online NSW Food Safety Supervisor online NSW FSS recertification

Have You Visited

Announcement
NSW Food Safety Supervisor online SALENSW FSS online - now only $100 NSW FSS Recertification only $88 Includes $30 Food Authority CertificateView Centre for Training - CFT NSW (Albury) »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2020 Stralia Web