Public & School Holidays

NSW & VIC Public Holidays

2020
Labour Day Monday, 9 March 2020 *VIC only
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020 *NSW only
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday, 3 November 2020 *VIC only
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020

NSW School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020

VIC School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 29 January 2020Friday, 27 March 2020
Term 2 Tuesday, 14 April 2020Friday, 26 June 2020
Term 3 Monday, 13 July 2020Friday, 18 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 5 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
Content Suggestion? [Email Us]
Best Western Stagecoach Motel Best Western Stagecoach Motel Best Western Stagecoach Motel Easy Freeway Access and Great Service

Have You Visited

Announcement
Beer & Ale on Tap @ The Bended ElbowThe area's premiere venue for food drink and fun. Weekly food specials, Live music every Sunday.View The Bended Elbow »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2020 Stralia Web