What's On

Albury Wodonga offers many activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to markets and fetes. If you have an event coming up in the Albury Wodonga region you can promote it FREE on AlburyWodongaAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. Please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Event >>

Event Date:

September 2020

Celebrating Italian Australian grandmothers

Daily (Sat 04 Jul - Mon 01 Feb 2021)
Tudor Hall at Block 19 Bonegilla Migrant Experience Heritage Park 82...
Bonegilla Migrant Experience is proud to present Nonne, Images Through Generations, an exhibition that showcases the role of the Italian Australian Nonne through historic and contemporary...

Boomerang Bags Albury Wodonga Sewing Bee

Every  Week on Wednesday, Friday until Wed 28 Oct 2020
Wed 30 Sep, Fri 02 Oct 2020
The Sustainable Activity Centre, Lincoln Causeway Wodonga next to La Maison...
Boomerang Bags is a volunteer organisation which makes reusable shopping bags from recycled and donated material. We have a fully equipped, air conditioned craft room and...

Stayin' Wild Challenge

Daily (Thu 01 Oct - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Anywhere
Because you are born to be wild! The Stayin’ Wild Challenge is a four-week wellbeing program designed to help you feel fit, fabulous and connected in...

Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 20 Dec 2020
Sun 04 Oct, Sun 11 Oct, Sun 18 Oct, Sun 25 Oct, Sun 01 Nov
Kiewa Street Multi Deck Carpark, 441 Kiewa Street Albury,
Held every week on Sunday. The Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market is a joint venture of the Rotary Club of Albury North and the Rotary Club...

Run City2Surf's virtual race - right on your doorstep!

Sun 18 Oct 2020
Right on your doorstep!
Run City2Surf’s virtual race- right on your doorstep! City2Surf’s iconic race has gone Virtual! On October 18 you can run your own City2Surf race. Whether you...

RSPCA Cupcake Day: Bake a change this October for animals in need

Mon 26 Oct 2020
Your home, school or workplace
RSPCA is calling on animal lovers to bake a change in the fight against animal cruelty for this year's annual Cupcake Day on 26 October. Last...
What's On Menu:
The Bended Elbow The Bended Elbow The Bended Elbow The Bended Elbow

Have You Visited

Announcement
Your Place to Stay When in WodongaComfortable ground floor rooms, free wireless internet, LCD TV & DVD and free Foxtel/Cable TV, swimming pool and BBQ!View Stagecoach Motel »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2020 Stralia Web