What's On

Albury Wodonga offers many activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to markets and fetes. If you have an event coming up in the Albury Wodonga region you can promote it FREE on AlburyWodongaAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. Please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Event >>

Event Date:

August 2018

2018 Rascals & Ratbags Roadshow

Tue 14 Aug 2018
Junction Square, Wodonga
You’re invited to mint your way to mischief on the Royal Australian Mint’s 2018 Rascals & Ratbags Roadshow. The national tour marks 150 years since the...

Opening: Cornélia Selover - I Wish You Were There

Daily (Thu 19 Jul - Sun 16 Sep 2018)
Maurice Chick Family & MacLeod-Miller Adamshurst Gallery MAMA 546 Dean Street...
Presenting large scale paintings, mobile metal sculptures and woven textiles, Selover shares with us the intricate maps of her inner world, a place forever changed by...

Register Now for RSPCA Cupcake Day 2018

Daily (Wed 01 Aug - Fri 31 Aug 2018)
Australia Wide
Bake to fight animal cruelty. Get baking to raise money for RSPCA animals all over the country! The delicious treats will be helping us rescue, rehabilitate...

Immortality

Daily (Fri 03 Aug - Sun 04 Nov 2018)
Paul Ramsay Galleries, MAMA, 546 Dean Street, Albury
Bringing together the work of artists from the southern Asia-Pacific region, Immortality examines the stories we tell, the things we make, and how the contemporary moment...

Parma for a Farmer

Daily (Mon 06 Aug - Fri 31 Aug 2018)
Shop 1, West End Plaza, 487 Kiewa St Albury
Buy a Bale of Hay, Helping Local Farmers Parma for a Farmer $1 from every Parma sold at Schnitz Albury During the month of August will...

Shake Rattle n Rock 2018

Daily (Fri 17 Aug - Sun 19 Aug 2018)
Commercial Club Albury, Dean Street, Albury
All Bands Are Live and Free for Three Days! 18+ event. Feat. Bobby James Steve Lawson Rockin' Tones...

Trivia Night @ Lavington Public School

Fri 17 Aug 2018
Lavington Public School Hall 497 Hague Street Lavington
Lavington Public School P&C is holding a Trivia Night and everyone is welcome! Great games throughout the night, along with a Silent Auction. Tables of 8...

Australian Navy Cadets - TS Albury

Every  Week on Friday until Fri 21 Dec 2018
Fri 17 Aug, Fri 24 Aug, Fri 31 Aug, Fri 07 Sep
Gaza Ridge Barracks South Bandiana
The Australia Navy Cadets (ANC) is a leading provider of youth development experiences. The ANC is sponsored by the Royal Australia Navy and aims to build...

Border Choral Voice

Daily (Sat 18 Aug - Sun 19 Aug 2018)
SS&A Club, Olive Street, Albury
The Rotary Club of Albury North with SS&A Albury and The Murray Conservatorium presents Border Choral Voice under the baton of Jonathon Welch AM. Raising funds...

Albury Wodonga Parkrun

Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sat 18 Aug, Sat 25 Aug, Sat 01 Sep, Sat 08 Sep
Hovell Tree Park Wodonga Place Albury
What is Albury Wodonga parkrun? It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock. When is it? Every Saturday at 8:00am. Where is it?...

Made By Me Market

Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Sun 19 Aug 2018
The Promenade Elgin Blvd Wodonga
With a diverse range of up to 50 stalls, Made By Me specialises in an array of handmade and unique products as well as food, face...

Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 23 Dec 2018
Sun 19 Aug, Sun 26 Aug, Sun 02 Sep
441 Kiewa Street Albury
The Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market is a joint venture of the Rotary Club of Albury North and the Rotary Club of Belvoir Wodonga. The market...

Women in Leadership Forum

Wed 22 Aug 2018
The Cube, 118 Hovell St, Wodonga
Join Sex Discrimination Commissioner Kate Jenkins, La Trobe’s Professor Amalia Di Iorio, and a panel of sport and industry leaders to discuss gender equality, gender in...

Trails In Motion Film Festival

Thu 23 Aug 2018
Village Cinemas 456 Dean Street Albury, NSW 2640
The Trails In Motion Film Festival is coming to Albury on Thursday 23 August. 8 short, incredibly inspiring running films including for the first time an...

Good Times Rock n’ Roll with Rodney Vincent

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Commercial Club Albury, Dean Street, Albury
Fan favourite Rodney Vincent returns to delight and entertain in the Club Auditorium.
What's On Menu:
The Bended Elbow The Bended Elbow The Bended Elbow The Bended Elbow

Have You Visited

Announcement
Beer & Ale on Tap @ The Bended ElbowThe area's premiere venue for food drink and fun. Weekly food specials, Live music Friday & Sunday.View The Bended Elbow »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web