What's On

Albury Wodonga offers many activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to markets and fetes. If you have an event coming up in the Albury Wodonga region you can promote it FREE on AlburyWodongaAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. Please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Event >>

Event Date:

August 2020

The Great Australian Cross Country Challenge

Daily (Mon 18 May - Sun 30 Aug 2020)
Virtual event Australia Wide
Love your running and missing your school cross country in 2020? The Great Australian Cross-Country Challenge enables you to run, anywhere, any time that suits you,...

Rediscover your Pyrex collection at Bonegilla Migrant Experience

Daily (Wed 01 Jul - Mon 31 Aug 2020)
Bonegilla Migrant Experience 82 Bonegilla Road Wodonga , 3691
The once common Pyrex brand kitchenware is becoming highly sought after in the retro design world. After 10 years of collecting, Meaghan from Instagram's pretty.in.pyrex will...

Celebrating Italian Australian grandmothers

Daily (Sat 04 Jul - Mon 01 Feb 2021)
Tudor Hall at Block 19 Bonegilla Migrant Experience Heritage Park 82...
Bonegilla Migrant Experience is proud to present Nonne, Images Through Generations, an exhibition that showcases the role of the Italian Australian Nonne through historic and contemporary...

Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 20 Dec 2020
Sun 09 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sun 23 Aug, Sun 30 Aug, Sun 06 Sep
Kiewa Street Multi Deck Carpark, 441 Kiewa Street Albury,
Held every week on Sunday. The Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market is a joint venture of the Rotary Club of Albury North and the Rotary Club...

Boomerang Bags Albury Wodonga Sewing Bee

Every  Week on Wednesday, Friday until Wed 28 Oct 2020
Wed 12 Aug, Fri 14 Aug 2020
The Sustainable Activity Centre, Lincoln Causeway Wodonga next to La Maison...
Boomerang Bags is a volunteer organisation which makes reusable shopping bags from recycled and donated material. We have a fully equipped, air conditioned craft room and...
What's On Menu:
Executive Cottages Executive Cottages Executive Cottages Executive Cottages

Have You Visited

Announcement
ONLINE THEATRE AT HOMEINTERACTIVE FABLE HOUR -An hour of fun, excitement, & imagination for kids, 5 y.o. and up!View Musical Island Productions »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2020 Stralia Web