What's On

Made By Me Market

Click to enlarge
When:
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Also on: Sun 16 Sep, Sun 21 Oct, Sun 18 Nov, Sun 16 Dec, Sun 20 Jan, Sun 17 Feb, Sun 17 Mar, Sun 21 Apr, Sun 19 May, Sun 16 Jun
Time:
9am - 1pm
Details:
With a diverse range of up to 50 stalls, Made By Me specialises in an array of handmade and unique products as well as food, face painting, children's activities, live music and entertainment. Made By Me also prides itself in putting back into the community by supporting a variety of local charity groups each market.

Made By Me Market is held on the third Sunday of the month, from 9am to 1pm:
July 15th (Winter Special)
September 16th
October 21st
November 18th
December 16th.

More for information can be found on our website or our Facebook page =- links below.
Location:
The Promenade
Elgin Blvd
Wodonga
Contact:
Made By Me Market on
  Enquiries by Email Please

Share Event

Share Made By Me Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

The Best Caravan Park in Albury

Poolside Villas, Parkview Villas and Cabins, Ensuite Sites, Powered and Unpowered Sites. Great School Holiday Getaway!
more »

Yesteryear Feeling @ Primrose Cottage

Red Brick Cottage built in 1924... 4 bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Air-Con, Linen, TV, BBQ - perfect for School Holidays!
more »

Tuileries Rutherglen Tuileries Rutherglen Tuileries Rutherglen Tuileries Rutherglen

Have You Visited

Announcement
The Best Caravan Park in AlburyPoolside Villas, Parkview Villas and Cabins, Ensuite Sites, Powered and Unpowered Sites. Great School Holiday Getaway! View Great Aussie Holiday Park »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web