What's On

Albury Wodonga offers many activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to markets and fetes. If you have an event coming up in the Albury Wodonga region you can promote it FREE on AlburyWodongaAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. Please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Event >>

Event Date:

Markets

Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 20 Dec 2020
Sun 23 Feb, Sun 01 Mar, Sun 08 Mar, Sun 15 Mar, Sun 22 Mar, Sun 29 Mar, Sun 05 Apr, Sun 12 Apr, Sun 19 Apr, Sun 26 Apr, Sun 03 May, Sun 10 May, Sun 17 May, Sun 24 May, Sun 31 May, Sun 07 Jun, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 21 Jun, Sun 28 Jun, Sun 05 Jul, Sun 12 Jul, Sun 19 Jul, Sun 26 Jul, Sun 02 Aug, Sun 09 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sun 23 Aug, Sun 30 Aug, Sun 06 Sep, Sun 13 Sep, Sun 20 Sep, Sun 27 Sep, Sun 04 Oct, Sun 11 Oct, Sun 18 Oct, Sun 25 Oct, Sun 01 Nov, Sun 08 Nov, Sun 15 Nov, Sun 22 Nov, Sun 29 Nov, Sun 06 Dec, Sun 13 Dec, Sun 20 Dec
Kiewa Street Multi Deck Carpark, 441 Kiewa Street Albury,
Held every week on Sunday. The Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market is a joint venture of the Rotary Club of Albury North and the Rotary Club...
Belvoir Village Motel & Apartments Belvoir Village Motel & Apartments Belvoir Village Motel & Apartments Belvoir Village Motel & Apartments

Have You Visited

Announcement
The Best Caravan Park in AlburyPoolside Villas, Parkview Villas and Cabins, Ensuite Sites, Powered and Unpowered Sites. Great School Holiday Getaway!View Great Aussie Holiday Park »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2020 Stralia Web