What's On

Albury Wodonga offers many activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to markets and fetes. If you have an event coming up in the Albury Wodonga region you can promote it FREE on AlburyWodongaAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. Please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Event >>

Event Date:

Markets

Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 23 Dec 2018
Sun 24 Jun, Sun 01 Jul, Sun 08 Jul, Sun 15 Jul, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 29 Jul, Sun 05 Aug, Sun 12 Aug, Sun 19 Aug, Sun 26 Aug, Sun 02 Sep, Sun 09 Sep, Sun 16 Sep, Sun 23 Sep, Sun 30 Sep, Sun 07 Oct, Sun 14 Oct, Sun 21 Oct, Sun 28 Oct, Sun 04 Nov, Sun 11 Nov, Sun 18 Nov, Sun 25 Nov, Sun 02 Dec, Sun 09 Dec, Sun 16 Dec, Sun 23 Dec
441 Kiewa Street Albury
The Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market is a joint venture of the Rotary Club of Albury North and the Rotary Club of Belvoir Wodonga. The market...
Supatramp Wodonga Albury Supatramp Wodonga Albury Supatramp Wodonga Albury Supatramp Wodonga Albury

Have You Visited

Announcement
Close to Town Centre, Shopping & CafésBluebells Cottage: 3 bedrooms, fresh linen & towels, gas wood fire, full functioning kitchen & an entertainment area.View Bluebells Cottage »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2018 Stralia Web