What's On

Albury Wodonga offers many activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to markets and fetes. If you have an event coming up in the Albury Wodonga region you can promote it FREE on AlburyWodongaAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. Please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Event >>

Event Date:

Markets

Albury Wodonga Farmers Market

Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 28 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Sep, Sat 05 Oct, Sat 12 Oct, Sat 19 Oct, Sat 26 Oct, Sat 02 Nov, Sat 09 Nov, Sat 16 Nov, Sat 23 Nov, Sat 30 Nov, Sat 07 Dec, Sat 14 Dec, Sat 21 Dec, Sat 28 Dec
Gateway Village, Lincoln Causeway, Wodonga
The Albury Wodonga Farmers Market is held every Saturday from 8am to 12pm at Gateway Village on the Lincoln Causeway, Wodonga. The farmers and producers are...

Howlong 1/2 Acre Market

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Opposite the IGA next to the 1/2 Acre Coffee Lounge and...
Second Saturday of the month. 20 plus stall holders, always something a little different. Jumping castle for the children. Proceeds go to the local...

Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 22 Dec 2019
Sun 22 Sep, Sun 29 Sep, Sun 06 Oct, Sun 13 Oct, Sun 20 Oct, Sun 27 Oct, Sun 03 Nov, Sun 10 Nov, Sun 17 Nov, Sun 24 Nov, Sun 01 Dec, Sun 08 Dec, Sun 15 Dec, Sun 22 Dec
Kiewa Street Multi Deck Carpark, 441 Kiewa Street Albury,
Held every week on Sunday. The Rotary Kiewa Street Community Market is a joint venture of the Rotary Club of Albury North and the Rotary Club...
Website Development Website Development Website Development Streamlining business operations. Secure cloud applications and more.

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Albury Wodonga »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2006-2019 Stralia Web