What's On

Albury Wodonga offers many activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to markets and fetes. If you have an event coming up in the Albury Wodonga region you can promote it FREE on AlburyWodongaAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. Please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Event >>

Event Date:

October 2016

Scarecrows Sausages and Shiraz 2016

Daily (Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct 2016)
Pfeiffer Wines, 167 Distillery Road, Wahgunyah
A two day weekend where quirky and colourful scarecrows leap to life amid a spring celebration of Shiraz, sausages and song! Prizes Best scarecrow Best...

Rotary Albury-Wodonga Community Market

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 30 Jul 2017
Sun 02 Oct, Sun 09 Oct, Sun 16 Oct, Sun 23 Oct, Sun 30 Oct, Sun 06 Nov
Wilson St Carpark, Albury
Every Sunday. Almost anything can be purchased at the market from worm farms to woollen socks, from flowers to fishing tackle, from pottery to fresh produce....

GenLife Playgroup

Selected Dates until Wed 14 Dec 2016
Wed 05 Oct, Wed 19 Oct
570 Union Road, North Albury
GenLife Playgroup is a great place for babies & children up to 6 yrs and their Mums, Dads & Carers to socialise and enjoy interaction with...

Don't Lock Up Your Granny - Rock n Roll Show

Daily (Fri 07 Oct - Sat 08 Oct 2016)
Commercial Club Albury
The Australian Don't Lock Up Your Granny 50s,60s Rock n Roll Show comes to the Commercial Club Albury for 2 fabulous shows.

St Matthew's Fair on the Square

Sat 08 Oct 2016
QE11 Square, Albury
8.00am - 1.00pm

Albury Wodonga Parkrun

Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 26 Nov 2016
Sat 08 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Sat 29 Oct, Sat 05 Nov
Hovell Tree Park, Wodonga Place, Albury
Weekly Free 5km Timed Run. Please visit the website link for full details and registration.

Albury Wodonga Farmers Market

Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 31 Dec 2016
Sat 08 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Sat 29 Oct, Sat 05 Nov
Hovell Tree Park in Albury, and Gateway Village in Wodonga
Alternate Saturdays at Hovell Tree Park in Albury, and Gateway Village in Wodonga. The Albury Wodonga Farmers Markets is the place to spend your Saturday morning....

'My Big Idea' Global Sisters Workshop

Daily (Mon 10 Oct - Tue 11 Oct 2016)
The Cube, Wodonga
Would you like help to start your own business? Are you looking for business ideas? Cost: Free with food provided. Robyn Robertson will be running the...

Australian Open Racquetball Championships 2016

Daily (Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct 2016)
Commercial Club Albury
Mens and Womens Open, Mixed, Graded (A to F) and Junior Events. Minimum 2 matches guaranteed for all players. Singles Friday from...

BOCAG Celebrity Race Day 2016

Sat 15 Oct 2016
Wodonga Turf Club
The Border Ovarian Cancer Awareness Group will again hold our major fundraising event on October 15 at the Wodonga Turf Club “Caulfield Cup” day. We are...

Artisan Chocolate Class at Renaissance Chocolates

Monthly on the 3rd Saturday
Sat 15 Oct 2016
507 Boorhaman East Road. Norong VIC
Learn the art of chocolate making from the region's best artisan chocolate makers. This one day class is a great way to learn the basic skill...

Jazz in the Park

Wed 19 Oct 2016
Albury Botanic Gardens, corner Dean Street and Wodonga Place
Join the Albury branch to celebrate the 40th anniversary of National Seniors Australia with a relaxing afternoon of jazz in the park, raffles and games. There...

OKTOBERFEST

Fri 21 Oct 2016
German Austrian Australian Club 5 McFarland Road Wodonga
* Tasty Wursts * Eisbein * Pretzels * German Beer on Tap

Garage Sale Trail

Sat 22 Oct 2016
Australia Wide
Garage Sale Trail is Australia’s big day of GOOD STUFF with over 10,000 garage sales happening around the country on Saturday 22 October 2016. Now in...

Burrumbuttock Open Gardens and Flower Show

Sun 23 Oct 2016
Burrumbuttock Public Hall 32 kms north-west of Albury/Wodonga
Come for a Sunday drive in the country and view the exceptional entries of flowers, craft, cooking and photography at the Flower Show. Wander through...

Graffiti Removal Day - Nominate a Site or Volunteer!

Sun 30 Oct 2016
All over NSW
Graffiti vandalism costs New South Wales over $100 million per year. The New South Wales Government is committed to reducing graffiti vandalism by encouraging local communities...

Aussie Bush Idol

Selected Dates until Sat 03 Dec 2016
Sun 30 Oct
Culcairn Hotel, 37 Railway Pd, Culcairn
• Sunday 28 August, 1:00pm – 6:00pm • Sunday 25 September, 1:00pm – 6:00pm •...
What's On Menu:
Commercial Golf Resort Commercial Golf Resort Commercial Golf Resort Commercial Golf Resort

Have You Visited

Announcement
Spring School Holiday DealBook and stay 2 nights and receive 4 free activity vouchers & a family size pizza of your choice *see website for T&C'sView Great Aussie Holiday Park »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add News · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2006-2016 Stralia Web